Is this Earth?

Hello World!

It has been a while. We didn’t stop making content, we were just making material for clients and not ourselves. Diano has been shooting and selling his videos and I have been uploading behind the scenes photos on our Instagram account. Are you our follower -> DianoMaya?

It has been amazing experience and privilege to drive around Croatia and film. The place which got me to write again was Zrmanja Canyon. I mean, how crazy is this place?

DianoMaya_Croatia-1266592

We drove from Split on A1 highway and got down in Benkovac. Drove trough Obrovac, which is super cute city, btw, and found local road which follows Zrmanja river flow.

You can find map here -> DIRECTIONS

First we found beautiful overview of the river. Emerald green Zrmanja cutting in raw rocky landscape got us feeling like we were on some other planet.

DianoMaya_Croatia-1266390
DianoMaya_Croatia-1266411
DianoMaya_Croatia-1266452

Second stop, called “Parizevacka glavica”, was bit more challenge to find. Follow the road to Jasenice and look for telephone pole numbers 86 and 87. I mean it, really look the numbers on the poles on the road. After you turn, between 86 & 87, you will see the sign “Parizevacka glavica”. The dirt road will take you to unbelievable overview point where “Winnetou” was filmed.

DianoMaya_Croatia-1266638
DianoMaya_Croatia-1266513
DianoMaya_Croatia-1266592

This time, I also wanted to show you my “before and after” pictures. I have been making Lightroom Presets for a while now and this one I am a specially proud of.

I called it “Fake sunset”.Fake Sunset

I hope you’re loving the “Fake sunset” preset as much as I do. It is seriously one of my favorites, so far. This is the first time I am showing it to the world and it is making me even more excited to reveal the complete preset pack to you. Would you be interested to see all my presets?

Send us your questions and impressions in the comments below, we will be happy to answer them all!

In the meantime, don’t forget to:

😍 GET SOCIAL WITH US

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/dianomaya/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/dianomaya/
YouTube CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/vwMFqo

😍 Let your brand travel with us!
Collaboration requests: maivcevic@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Is this Earth?

Leave a comment